St. Joseph-Ogden High School

 
Faculty and Staff


Name

Position

Phone Ext.

E-mail

Office

Brian Brooks

Superintendent

300

brooksb@sjo.k12.il.us

David Barber

Network Administrator

318

dbarber@sjo.k12.il.us

Gary Page III

Principal

308

pageg@sjo.k12.il.us

Brady Smith

Assistant Principal /

Activities Director

305

smithba@sjo.k12.il.us

Lori Hoveln

Secretary

306

lmhoveln@sjo.k12.il.us

Nicki Falls

Secretary

307

fallsn@sjo.k12.il.us

Kim Ward Secretary 401 kward@sjo.k12.il.us

Suzanne Jean

Bookkeeper &
Administrative Assistant

300

sjean@sjo.k12.il.us

       

Alicia Maxey

Resource Officer

310

maxeya@sjo.k12.il.us

Agriculture

Katie Duitsman

Teacher

128

duitsmank@sjo.k12.il.us

William Billman

Teacher

132

webill@sjo.k12.il.us

Art

Jake Beccue

Teacher

103

beccuej@sjo.k12.il.us

Business

Veronica Harbaugh

Teacher

122

gaunav@sjo.k12.il.us

Shawn Skinner

Teacher

124

skinners@sjo.k12.il.us

English

Nicole Chambers Teacher 225 nchambers@sjo.k12.il.us

Leslie Ellis

Teacher

229

leslie_ellis@sjo.k12.il.us

Alisyn Franzen Teacher 226 afranzen@sjo.k12.il.us

Ryan Searby

Teacher

228

searbyr@sjo.k12.il.us

Larry Williams

Teacher

227

lwilliams@sjo.k12.il.us

Driver Education

Josh Haley

Teacher

134

haleyj@sjo.k12.il.us

Family and Consumer Sciences

Paula Ziegler

Teacher

116

pziegler@sjo.k12.il.us

Guidance

Terri Rein

Counselor

304

reint@sjo.k12.il.us

Judy Morgan

Counselor

316

jlmorgan@sjo.k12.il.us

Karen Shepard

Social Worker

312

 ShepardK@rccsec.org

Allison Whitney

Psychologist

312

whitneya@rccsec.org

Health

Richard Vetter

Teacher

305

rvetter@sjo.k12.il.us

Library

Jared Lofrano

Librarian

311

lofranoj@sjo.k12.il.us

Mathematics

Kiel Duval Teacher 233 duvalk@sjo.k12.il.us

Ashley Krisman

Teacher

203

akrisman@sjo.k12.il.us

Lianne Rash

Teacher

231

rashl@sjo.k12.il.us

Kelly Steffen

Teacher

230

steffenk@sjo.k12.il.us

Music

Zach Taylor

Teacher

133

taylorz@sjo.k12.il.us

Physical Education

Morgan Downs

Teacher

236

downsm@sjo.k12.il.us

William Billman

Teacher

132

webill@sjo.k12.il.us

Josh Haley

Teacher

134

haleyj@sjo.k12.il.us

Jason Retz

Teacher

238

retzj@sjo.k12.il.us

Richard Vetter

Teacher

305

rvetter@sjo.k12.il.us

Science

Robert Glazier

Teacher

234

raglaz58@sjo.k12.il.us

Stacey Kietzman

Teacher

206

staceykitz@sjo.k12.il.us

Jeanna Kerner

Teacher

204

kernerj@sjo.k12.il.us

Kyle Gilbert

Teacher

205

gilbertk@sjo.k12.il.us

Social Science

Don Beckett

Teacher

125

beckettd@sjo.k12.il.us

Jeff Kieffer

Teacher

126

jkieffer@sjo.k12.il.us

Marshall Schacht

Teacher

127

mschacht@sjo.k12.il.us

Nicholas Wolf

Teacher

215

nwolf@sjo.k12.il.us

Spanish

Zak Sutton

Teacher

216

suttonz@sjo.k12.il.us

Kate Nelson

Teacher

217

knelson@sjo.k12.il.us

Veronica Harbaugh

Teacher

214

gaunav@sjo.k12.il.us

 

 

 

 

Special Education

Beth Beckett

Teacher

201

beckettb@sjo.k12.il.us

Mary Benoit

Teacher

211

benoitm@sjo.k12.il.us

Jennifer Brooks

Teacher

232

brooksj@sjo.k12.il.us

Aides

 

 

 

 

Nicholas Wolf

Aide

215

nwolf@sjo.k12.il.us

Cindy Acklin Aide 210 Caklin@sjo.k12.il.us

Technology

David Barber

Network Administrator

 

dbarber@sjo.k12.il.us

Food Service

Rhonda Lee

Head Cook

315

rlee@sjo.k12.il.us

Connie Jamison

Cook

313

 

Laura White

Cook

 

 

Bus Transportation

Jeff Reese

Bus Driver

 

 

Brady Smith

Bus Driver

 

 

Ken Young

Bus Driver

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maintenance

Shane Baker

Head of maintenance

 

bakersm@sjo.k12.il.us

Jake Goff

Custodian